Switching Your Cloud Gaming Server

You can always switch your server. All of your credits will be transferred to the new server. You will, however, lose all of your data on the old machine if you do this. 

We make it super easy to change your server at any time.

  • On your server, click Manage

3.png

  • On that popover, click Delete (REMEMBER, ALL OF YOUR DATA WILL BE DELETED)

4.png

  • Click Add Computer

5.png

  • Click Add Cloud Computer

1.png

  • Go through the flow of choosing your new computer

2.png

  • If you don't want to add any more credits, choose "Add no more for now"