server_resolution not restoring org. resolution setting after disconnect?

I noticed that after i disconnect from a server, where i use the "server_resolution" setting the server resolution stays at this setting, even after i disconnect?

This is a rather annoying behavior, since i have to manually change the setting every time i use the server locally.

Is this a missing feature or bug?

0

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post